Open 7 days a week   For Orders & Quotations 0800 0852 780

Customer Reviews

Find out what our customers think about us.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Dec 2019 – Mr Donaldson – Bedale, North Yorkshire

Many thanks to all concerned regarding the installation process for our All Season Tiled Roof Conservatory. The roof fitters, plasterers and electricians all turned up when expected and completed their work to a high standard. They were all courteous, polite and friendly at all times and tidied up after themselves.
I would definitely consider Chatsworth for any further work and would recommend them to friends and family. Once again, many thanks!

December 2019 – Ms Ridley – Easingwold, North Yorkshire

I just wanted to say how impressed we have been with the high level of service and professionalism in all our dealings with Chatsworth in relation to the work you carried out for us.

From the visits to your showroom, surveys done, queries answered and finally the installation itself, all of these have been so well handled to a very high standard. We always felt that you all knew our job and cared about it. When the odd thing did go wrong, nothing serious, you were so quick to act, rectify and apologise.

Finally please pass on our huge thanks to Chris and Richard. They did outstanding work, nothing was too much trouble. They were always friendly, polite and informative.  They certainly went beyond the call of duty and took trouble to ensure the job was finished to a very high standard. This was impressive.

Now the cold weather has arrived I’m pleased to say we are feeling the benefits. Also the pigeons aren’t too keen with the glass roof so we have fewer around the garden – thank goodness!

I would certainly recommend Chatsworth to others.

November 2019 – Mr Suffield – Thirsk, North Yorkshire

As we live on the increasingly busy A61, we are very pleased we opted to have the acoustic glass in the upper bay window (bedroom) as it is notably quieter. We are very pleased with all windows all in all. Kevin did an amazing job, Dan too.

We’ve already recommended Chatsworth to 2 very good friends of our in Carlton Miniott and Harrogate. Thank you!

November 2019 – Mr & Mrs Gillard – Richmond, North Yorkshie

To a great team and installers Ian & Martin. They were prompt, friendly and very professional. The new sash windows have improved our property to a very high standard.

November 2019 – Mr & Mrs proud – Barnard Castle, County durham

Dear Chatsworth, we would like to thank Simon and Gordon for the sales and survey they carried out on our property. A special thanks to Simon and  and lee for the professional and efficient way they carried out their work.

November 2019 – Mr & Mrs Campbell – Ripon, North Yorkshire

Thank you to you all for building us an amazing conservatory. Its lovely to relax and have meals in there. Everybody involved did a fantastic job.

October 2019 – Mrs Crossley – Ripon, North Yorkshire

Many thanks for a wonderful job, very please with the work.

October 2019 – Mr Wycks – Boltby, North Yorkshire

Now that the new conservatory has been finished I would like to record our delight at the end result. From start to finish our dealings with Chatsworth have been first class. From the quality of the product through to the excellent team who both dismantled the old conservatory and then erected the new one, we have nothing but praise. The finished result blends in well with the age of our cottage and I’d be grateful if you could pass on our thanks to all who made this possible.

October 2019 – Mr & Mrs Steele – York, North Yorkshire

Excellent professional company. Been using them for years now (since 2012) and can definitely recommend them. They continue to improve products, provide a high standard and longevity.

October 2019 – Dr & Mrs Graham – Thirsk, North Yorkshire

Very satisfied again, excellent job done by excellent chaps, very courteous, a good team it seems to us. Will of course use you again in the future. Thank you.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings.