Open 7 days a week   For Orders & Quotations 0800 0852 780

Customer Reviews

Find out what our customers think about us.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

October 2019 – Mr & Mrs Gillard – Richmond, North Yorkshie

To a great team and installers Ian & Martin. They were prompt, friendly and very professional. The new sash windows have improved our property to a very high standard.

October 2019 – Mr & Mrs proud – Barnard Castle, County durham

Dear Chatsworth, we would like to thank Simon and Gordon for the sales and survey they carried out on our property. A special thanks to Simon and  and lee for the professional and efficient way they carried out their work.

October 2019 – Mr & Mrs Campbell – Ripon, North Yorkshire

Thank you to you all for building us an amazing conservatory. Its lovely to relax and have meals in there. Everybody involved did a fantastic job.

October 2019 – Mrs Crossley – Ripon, North Yorkshire

Many thanks for a wonderful job, very please with the work.

October 2019 – Mr Wycks – Boltby, North Yorkshire

Now that the new conservatory has been finished I would like to record our delight at the end result. From start to finish our dealings with Chatsworth have been first class. From the quality of the product through to the excellent team who both dismantled the old conservatory and then erected the new one, we have nothing but praise. The finished result blends in well with the age of our cottage and I’d be grateful if you could pass on our thanks to all who made this possible.

October 2019 – Mr & Mrs Steele – York, North Yorkshire

Excellent professional company. Been using them for years now (since 2012) and can definitely recommend them. They continue to improve products, provide a high standard and longevity.

October 2019 – Dr & Mrs Graham – Thirsk, North Yorkshire

Very satisfied again, excellent job done by excellent chaps, very courteous, a good team it seems to us. Will of course use you again in the future. Thank you.

October 2019 – Mr Shaw – Catterick Garrison, North Yorkshire

Very pleased with the installation, workmen very pleasant and polite. Thank you

Sept 2019 – Mr & Mrs Murray – Billingham, Teesside

We had talked on and off about wanting to extend the rear of our home but under no circumstances did we want a conservatory. They are too hot and having a polycarbonate roof is not what we wanted as our home has tiles. We were visiting Chatsworth Windows, having seen them working locally, to arrange new UPVC windows and the installation of new doors. While we were at the show room, we particularly liked the sunrooms and orangeries that they had on display. After a bit of discussion, we decided that we would like to add an orangery to the rear of our house.

We explained what we required, and Chatsworth took charge, from architects and planning permission to plasterers and plumbers, everything was arranged. We wanted a vaulted ceiling and skylights and sandstone windowsills to match those they had installed with the windows and they were sourced and fitted. The structure of the roof required a beam to support it and this turned into a lovely feature that others have commented on favourably. We really like it. All of the people who worked on the building were polite, friendly and helpful and, most importantly, did an excellent job. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole build was painless.

We have no reservations in recommending Chatsworth Windows for their replacement windows and extensions. We, ourselves, are delighted with the result and feel that real value has been added to our home.

September 2019 – Mrs Wilson – Northallerton, North Yorkshire

Thank you to Kev and Dean for a job well done and very quick.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings.